Henry VI by Bertram Wolffe

HenryVI Cover

 

HenryVI Inside

 

To my gorgeous Moni,

a small token of my unwavering and iminence [sic] love for you to help you get started on your play. (pics included). It seems Henry may have been quite an ineffectual ruler of a population let alone of the women he bedded.

My wonderful lover, “may the lord watch over me & thee while we are absent from each other”.

– Mizpiah

I dream in slumber of your touch, your calming embrace, your caressing lips and the fire of your eyes.

I truly love you.

Some call it obsession, I call it the state of being in love. XX

Your lover, friend and other half

MZ

XOXO

Published in: on August 5, 2013 at 9:58 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bookdedications.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/henry-vi-by-bertram-wolffe/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

